Westgate Resorts

Westgate Resorts is a Florida-based timeshare resort company founded by David A. Siegel in 1982. The company first expanded from Central Florida to Miami and Daytona Beach, then outside of Florida.

5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
https://www.westgateresorts.com/


Phone Contacts

Main: (407) 351-3351
Customer Service: (407) 355-2690
Toll Free: (888) 852-2959


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Brian Waltrip
Vice President of Resort Operations
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Brian_Waltrip@wgresorts.com

or try bwaltrip@wgresorts.com

LinkedIn

Secondary Contact
Tom Sparks
Senior Vice President of Resort Operations
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Tom_Sparks@wgresorts.com

or try tsparks@wgresorts.com

LinkedIn

Jim Gissy
Executive Vice President
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
jgissy@wgresorts.com

Chief Executive
David Siegel
Founder, CEO & President
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
dsiegel@wgresorts.com

LinkedIn


Researched by John Galbraith and filed under .
Last updated: April 8, 2018.


NOTE: As a service to our readers, we post the names, numbers and email addresses of executives responsible for customer service at major companies.

If you’re having a problem with a company, please consider using our proven strategies for a resolutionDo not simply write to the CEO. This could severely limit your ability to resolve your issue.

Can’t find a company? You can either send us a request for research help or use our proven research strategies to track down the information you need.

Do you have company contacts you’d like to share with us? Please use this form.

Bouncing emails or disconnected phone numbers? You can report inaccurate or out-of-date information here.

We rely on our volunteer researchers to find the information in this database. If you’d like to help, please send us a note.

Can’t fix a problem yourself? Contact our advocates through this form. We’re happy to assist.

DISCLAIMER: The names, numbers and email addresses on this page are provided for informational purposes and are believed to be reliable. However, they should in no way be construed as a guarantee of their accuracy by Elliott.org. If you detect any omissions, misstatements or errors, please contact us immediately.