Princess Cruise Lines

Princess Cruises is an American cruise line owned by Carnival Corporation & plc. The company is incorporated in Bermuda and its headquarters are in Santa Clarita, California.

24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
https://www.princess.com/


Phone Contacts

Main: (661) 753-0000
Customer Service: (800) 774-6237

Call center hours:

Monday – Friday 6am – 7pm Pacific Time (9am-10pm ET)
Saturday and Sunday 6am – 6pm Pacific Time (9am-9pm ET)


Email Contacts

[email protected]


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Collin Steinke
Director, Customer Relations
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
[email protected]

Secondary Contact
Lorna Warren
Vice President Guest Services
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
[email protected]

Chief Executive
John Padgett
President
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
[email protected]

Also, try [email protected]


What others have to say about Princess Cruise Lines

Princess Cruises has received 1.15 out of 5 stars based on 31 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of C-.


Last updated: September 4, 2022.

Latest