Cunard

make a correction

Cunard Line is a British/American-owned cruise line with headquarters at Carnival House in Southampton, England. Cunard is a leading operator of passenger ships and cruises all over the North Atlantic. It was founded in 1840.

Social Media Contacts

Facebook

Twitter

Cunard Line
Carnival House
100 Harbour Parade
Southampton, SO15 1ST 91355
https://www.cunard.com/en-us


Phone Contacts

Main: (800) 728-6273
International: +44 (345) 355-0300

Cunard Customer Service Hours:

Monday – Friday 5am – 6pm Pacific Time (8am-9pm ET)

Saturday and Sunday 6am – 3:15pm Pacific Time (9am -6:15pm ET)

Main address:

Cunard Line
Carnival House
100 Harbour Parade
Southampton
SO15 1ST


Email Contacts

[email protected]
[email protected]

For further information about travelling with disabilities email, [email protected]

Other telephone numbers

[email protected]

[email protected]

For further information about traveling with disabilities email, [email protected]


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Matthew Gleaves
Vice President - International Development & Planning
Carnival House
100 Harbour Parade
Southampton SO15 1ST
[email protected]

Also, try:

[email protected]

Secondary Contact
Josh Weinstein
President, Carnival UK
Carnival House
100 Harbour Parade
Southampton SO15 1ST
[email protected]

Jeriel Lubaton
Director - Pricing and Demand for North America, South America and Asia Markets
Cunard Line
Carnival House
100 Harbour Parade
Southampton, SO15 1ST 91355
[email protected]

Chief Executive
David Dingle
Chairman
Carnival House
100 Harbour Parade
Southampton SO15 1ST
[email protected]

Also, try:

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]


Related Posts