Living Spaces

Living Spaces is a California-based furniture retailer.

14501 Artesia Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638
http://www.livingspaces.com/


Phone Contacts

Main: (714) 523-2000
Toll Free: (877) 266-7300


Email Contacts

webhelp@livingspaces.com
hello@livingspaces.com

Additional executive contacts:

Commercial division/corporate purchases: Jessie Henderson: Jessie.Henderson@livingspaces.com

Sharm Scheuerman co-founder & GM  Sharm.Scheuerman@mylivingspaces.com

Jackie Serrata-Guest Services Manager  Jackie.Serrata@mylivingspaces.com

Jacob Santiago-Social Media Coordinator jacob.santiago@mylivingspaces.com

Sabrina Diaz-Customer Services Leader Sabrina.Diaz@mylivingspaces.com

Chris Lynch Chief Financial Officer  Chris.Lynch@mylivingspaces.com

George Kavorkian VP of Logistics & Supply Chain  George.Kavorkian@mylivingspaces.com

Julie Gorman-MGR-HR    julie.gorman@mylivingspaces.com

 

 

 


Customer Service Resources

http://www.livingspaces.com/Feedback.aspx

 


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta/2183946/


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
DeLeon Nevels
Customer Care Manager
14501 Artesia Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638
Deleon.Nevels@mylivingspaces.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/deleon-nevels-a620b5a/

Secondary Contact
Rene Interiano
Vice President, Marketing and E-Commerce
14501 Artesia Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638
rene.interiano@mylivingspaces.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rene-interiano-38750924/

Michael Zinser
Chief Operating Officer
14501 Artesia Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638
michael.zinser@mylivingspaces.com

Alternate email: zinsermichael@bcg.com

Chief Executive
Grover Geiselman
Chief Executive Officer
14501 Artesia Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638
grover@mylivingspaces.com


What others have to say about Living Spaces

There are a large number of complaints on file with the BBB against Living Spaces.


Researched by Jennifer Finger and filed under .
Last updated: September 27, 2017.


NOTE: As a service to our readers, we post the names, numbers and email addresses of executives responsible for customer service at major companies.

If you’re having a problem with a company, please consider using our proven strategies for a resolution. Do not simply write to the CEO. This could severely limit your ability to resolve your issue.

Can’t find a company? You can either send us a request for research help or use our proven research strategies to track down the information you need.

Do you have company contacts you’d like to share with us? Please use this form.

Bouncing emails or disconnected phone numbers? You can report inaccurate or out-of-date information here.

We rely on our volunteer researchers to find the information in this database. If you’d like to help, please send us a note.

Can’t fix a problem yourself? Contact our advocates through this form. We’re happy to assist.

DISCLAIMER: The names, numbers and email addresses on this page are provided for informational purposes and are believed to be reliable. However, they should in no way be construed as a guarantee of their accuracy by Elliott.org. If you detect any omissions, misstatements or errors, please contact us immediately.

Get smart. Sign up for the newsletter.