Peapod

Peapod LLC is an online grocery delivery service. The company is based in Skokie, Illinois. Peapod is a wholly owned subsidiary of Ahold Delhaize (based in The Netherlands).

9933 Woods Drive
Skokie, IL 60077
http://www.peapod.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (800) 573-2763
Toll Free: (800) 573-2763


Email Contacts

service@peapod.com


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter


Executive Contacts

Andrew Rizos, Customer Service Manager, ARizos@peapod.com

Primary Contact
Shige Hatanaka
Senior Director of Operations
9933 Woods Drive
Skokie, IL 60077
shatanaka@peapod.com

LinkedIn

Secondary Contact
Norman Haberl
Vice President of Operations
9933 Woods Drive
Skokie, IL 60077
nhaberl@peapod.com

LinkedIn

Chief Executive
Walt Lentz
President
9933 Woods Drive
Skokie, IL 60077
wlentz@peapod.com

LinkedIn

 

Alternative contact: Kevin Holt, Chief Executive Officer Ahold Delhaize USA, kevin.holt@ahold.com


Researched by John Galbraith and filed under .
Last updated: June 15, 2018.


NOTE: As a service to our readers, we post the names, numbers and email addresses of executives responsible for customer service at major companies.

If you’re having a problem with a company, please consider using our proven strategies for a resolution. Do not simply write to the CEO. This could severely limit your ability to resolve your issue.

Can’t find a company? You can either send us a request for research help or use our proven research strategies to track down the information you need.

Do you have company contacts you’d like to share with us? Please use this form.

Bouncing emails or disconnected phone numbers? You can report inaccurate or out-of-date information here.

We rely on our volunteer researchers to find the information in this database. If you’d like to help, please send us a note.

Can’t fix a problem yourself? Contact our advocates through this form. We’re happy to assist.

DISCLAIMER: The names, numbers and email addresses on this page are provided for informational purposes and are believed to be reliable. However, they should in no way be construed as a guarantee of their accuracy by Elliott.org. If you detect any omissions, misstatements or errors, please contact us immediately.

Get smart. Sign up for the newsletter.